Posted in Uncategorized

That Wing Event Kicked My Butt!

Last night’s wing event had an amazing turnout with all but 4 people from the wing showing up at one point. We ended up playing pool for 5 hours and pingpong for roughly 4! That’s CRAZY! I would like a rematch against Logan in pool because he left before I finally started playing well, but that is for another day. Lemme tell ya though, waking up at 6 in the morning the next day was not easy, you guys burned me out! Totally worth it, I rallied. To everyone else, midnight is probably nothing…. Oh well, I had fun, I hope everyone else did. Next time I will have MUCH more pizza.

Leave a Reply

